Management Staff

(Click name to view contact info)

Jeff Winkle – Director
Ron Struble – Fiscal Officer
Sarah Clevidence – Assistant Director / Adult Services Manager
Beth Horn - Circulation Services Manager
Cindy Romick – Children’s Services Manager
Dick Taylor – Facilities Manager
Kelly Young – HR/PR Manager
Lynnette Coppler – Audio Visual Services Manager
Mike Trausch – IT Manager
Sharon Mason – Technical Services Manager


Board of Trustees

Mrs. Lisa Hoffman-Kurjan 
Mr. Jerry Casey
Mr. Roger Miller
Dr. James Darrach
Mrs. Diana Gassman
Mrs. Gene McEvoy
Mrs. Phyllis Barger